Navigation - Utility Portals

Breadcrumb, don't delete

Landing-nav, don't delete

Wastebasket Revue scholarship recipients

Wastebasket Revue scholarship recipients

Osseo Area School employees and community members put on an annual variety show to raise money for scholarships. These scholarships are awarded to graduating students of the ACHIEVE program of Maple Grove Senior High, Osseo Area Learning Center, Osseo Senior High, Osseo Secondary Transition Center or Park Center Senior High to assist in the finance of their post-secondary education. Congratulations to the 2021-22 scholarship recipients:

Maple Grove Senior High

  • Julia Barton – The Schindele Family Scholarship
  • Charlie Chouinard
  • Cody Kryzer – The Schindele Family Scholarship
  • Lauren Nelson – The Mathews Family Scholarship
  • Erin Ruprecht
  • Sadia Tanzem
  • Olivia Wallace 
  • Christina Zhu  

Osseo Senior High

  • Gabriella Baltes – The John O. Link Scholarship
  • Jazmyn Christen –  The Judy Nelson Memorial Scholarship
  • Zada Griebenow
  • Jeremiah Groff
  • Erin Judd – The Osseo Lions Club Scholarship
  • Emily Kersting
  • Chloe Lewis – The Osseo Lions Club Scholarship
  • Aisatou Mane – The Miedema Scholarship
  • Mayra Ramos-Garcia
  • Maia Toenies – The Jean Bass-Aune Scholarship

Park Center Senior High

  • Felicia Lor
  • Pa Vang – Anonymous donor
  • Ilhaan Dhegadub
  • Simon Moreno – The Machacek Family Scholarship
  • Elin Eve Youngquist – The Jean Bass-Aune Scholarship